MARINELINE® & CHEMLINE® COATINGS FOR INDUSTRY

Contact APC - MarineLine® Sales Reps

Company Representative
NORTH AMERICA
Advanced Polymer Coatings
LaQuinta, Calfornia U.S.A.
Phone +01 760-564-4402
E-mail Us
Joe Harrington
APC Marine Manager
ASIA
JAPAN
Shizuoka JAPAN
Phone +81 54 251 8444
Fax +81 54 251 8444
E-mail Us
Noriaki Kawamura
Director
MarineLine Japan
CHINA
Shanghai, CHINA
Phone +86 21 5135 1513/11
E-mail marineline@marineline.com.cn
He Liangxing
Managing Director
MarineLine China
KOREA
Busan, SOUTH KOREA
Phone +82 51 522 4862 3
E-mail info@chemline.co.kr
Captain Onur Yildirim
Managing Director
MarineLine Korea

SINGAPORE/MALAYSIA
Singapore
Phone +65 6549 7480
Fax +65 6549 7001
E-mail drobinson@adv-polymer.com
Douglas Robinson
President
MarineLine Asia

EUROPE
Breda, NETHERLANDS
Phone +1 440 937 6218
Fax +1 440 937 5046
Jan Slooter Mobile +31651220579
Janis Brunavs Mobile +37129204774
E-mail jslooter@adv-polymer.com
E-mail janis@adv-polymer.com

Jan Slooter
Managing Director
MarineLine Europe

Janis Brunavs
Director
MarineLine Europe

GREECE
Lavriou, GREECE
Phone +30 22920 69312
E-mail gmitropoulos@nanophos-marine.com
E-mail akopanaki@nanophos-marine.com
E-mail iarabatz@nanophos.com

Georgios Mitropoulos
NanoPhos Technical Sales Director

Anastasia Kopanaki
NanoPhos Marine Division Director

Ioannis Arabatzis
NanoPhos Managing Director

TURKEY
Istanbul, TURKIYE
Phone +90 21 649 33728
Fax +90 21 649 33836
E-mail koraykaragoz@marinelineturkiye.com
Captain Koray Karagoz
President
MarineLine Turkey
CLEANING CONSULTANTS
TNK Chemship Services Sdn Bhd
MALAYSIA
Phone 600-342-934217
E-mail chemship@tm.net.my
Captain Ramu Naidu
Captain/Principal Consultant