MARINELINE® & CHEMLINE® COATINGS FOR INDUSTRY

Capt. Onur Yildirim, Global Marine Manager
Email oyildirim@adv-polymer.com
Mobile +90 505 405 0633

 
Company Representative
NORTH AMERICA
Advanced Polymer Coatings
LaQuinta, Calfornia U.S.A.
Phone +1 760-564-4402
Email jharrington@adv-polymer.com
Joe Harrington
APC Mexico
Phone +55 48338331
Email dcervera@apcmexico.com
David Cervera
ASIA
JAPAN
Shizuoka JAPAN
Mobile USA +1 614 363-9243
Mobile Japan +81 80 4304 3122
Email jikehata@adv-polymer.com
Joe Ikehata
CHINA
Shanghai, CHINA
Phone +86 21 5135 1513/11
E-mail marineline@marineline.com.cn
He Liangxing
KOREA
Busan, SOUTH KOREA
Phone +90 505 405 0633
E-mail oyildirim@adv-polymer.com
Capt. Onur Yildirim
SINGAPORE/MALAYSIA
Singapore
Phone +65 6549 7480
Fax +65 6549 7001
E-mail drobinson@adv-polymer.com
Douglas Robinson

EUROPE
Breda, NETHERLANDS
Phone +1 440 937 6218
Fax +1 440 937 5046
Jan Slooter Mobile +31651220579
E-mail jslooter@adv-polymer.com
Jan Slooter
LATVIA
Janis Brunavs Mobile +37129204774
E-mail janis@adv-polymer.com
Janis Brunavs

UK
Phone +44 7774 788880
E-mail mkilroe@adv-polymer.com

Martin Kilroe

GREECE
GREECE
Mobile +30 6981341532
E-mail gmitropoulos@adv-polymer.com

Georgios Mitropoulos


TURKEY
Istanbul, TURKIYE
Phone +90 21 649 33728
Fax +90 21 649 33836
E-mail koraykaragoz@marinelineturkiye.com
Captain Koray Karagoz